Strawberries / Erdbeeren

This plate was on our breakfast table on sunday. I like to put some slices of cucumber between bread and cheese. And I like strawberries, just to explain the strange combination. I only had a few minutes for this sketchwhile I was standing in the kitchen, so the plate is even more wonky than you are used to with my sketches. My friend Marita insists to post it nevertheless. But I’m quite happy with the strawberries in cad red:-)

 

Das ist einer der Teller vom Sonntagsfrühstück. Ich lege gern ein paar Gurkenscheiben aufs Brötchen, und frische Erdbeeren gehen immer. Daher die schräge Kombination auf einem Teller. Ich hatte nur wenige Minuten zum reichnen im stehen, daher ist der Teller noch krummer als Ihr das von meinen Ellipsen eh schon gewohnt seit. Malfreundin Marita besteht darauf, dass ich es trotzdem zeige. Aber die Erdbeeren in Kadmiumrot kommen gut raus, finde ich:-)

5 Kommentare zu „Strawberries / Erdbeeren

Kommentar verfassen

