Garden sketching / im Garten

Last weekend I had the opportunity to visit a wonderful garden. Looked like a good place for a picture for #NatureDoodlewash. Time was limited so I decided to do some quick sketches instead of one big picture. The weather was way better than announced and it was really  fun! I was even thankful for some clouds because wearing a black sweater became very warm in the sun.
Am letzten Wochenende konnte ich eine wunderbaren Gartenanlage in Hilden besuchen. Ein wunderbarer Ort mit endlosen Motivem für #NatureDoodlewash. Leider war die Zeit begrenzt, so dass ich mich für mein geliebtes Skizzenbuch entschieden habe, anstatt ein richtiges Aquarell zu versuchen. Das Wetter war netterweise viel besser als angekündigt. Am Ende war ich sogar dankbar für jede Wolke, denn ein schwarzer Pulli in der Sonne kann ganz schön warm werden!

 

4 Kommentare zu „Garden sketching / im Garten

Kommentar verfassen

