Cows?/ Kühe?

Recently I saw several cows on a meadow close to my way and had the idea of painting them. Perhaps I should have told them so because when I came back with my stuff they were at the other end of the meadow. So I painted small dots in black and white instead of cows!

Neulich waren ein paar nette Kühe direkt am Weg auf der Wiese und ich fand, das wären wunderbare Modelle für ein kleines Bild. Vielleicht hätte ich ihnen das sagen sollen, denn als ich mit meinen Sachen zurückkam, waren sie genau am anderen Ende der Wiese. Also habe ich kleine Kleckse in Weiß und Schwarz gemalt anstelle der Kühe!

4 Kommentare zu „Cows?/ Kühe?

  1. Oh, Birgit! I love the thought of you giving an invitation to the cows – but animals can be notoriously unpredictable and uncooperative. The thing is though, what you’ve done instead is a really fabulous painting of the meadow – those greens are luscious. Never mind about the cows!

    Gefällt 1 Person

Kommentar verfassen

